If it wasn´t this I would´ve been death...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Guys,

I am psycosomatic, I have an IQ of 175 and I am a software Developer.

I am currently in a crisis of this phsycic condition, I have normally one in the beggining of every year. Basically my body stops recognizing one normal part or action of my body and starts looking at a default and normal behaviour as a strange and anti-pattern situation.

More than I could handle

It happened once with my blatter and I started felling and only thinking about peeing, and once with my tongue, my brain focused on those subjects like they were diseases.

It might seem funny or laughable, I also get it after the crisis passes by...
But in this phase I think I have tumours, rare diseases and start crying every night about how noone understands I am about to die with an unkown disease or even with a cancer.

At the end of the day, I am just a person with an unbelivable fear of death and I am hypocondriac.
I love life with all of my teeth, and the perception of dying one day and leaving my little sister with 2yo here in earth without me tear my apart.

And this is the fearfull part, I only started getting this fear after she was born, It felt like death understanding stroke me hardcore.

Since then I lost 40Kgs, stopped eating junk food, stopped eating sugar and carbs and started learning a lot about health and longevity.

My Weight?

Today I have 6% FAT body mass, I am in a keto diet for 2 years, I do Intermittent Fasting regularly, and weightLift every day.

I am this guy. :)IMG_0115.JPG

I have determined a pattern for my health problems around this...

Basically I start getting crazy about my health when I get confortable in life, and this makes total sense for me.
I can´t have time to brag or to watch a movie, I need to fully ocupied, so my brain can use all its memory on other stuff then trying to sabotage me.

And that´s what I´ve did, I droped out of Uni, I started working, started making money and investing.
My goal is to be worth 1.000.000 $ by the end of 2019, so I can make 2 businesses happen, one around a football club and a Music Production Team.

Currently investing in Stellar, Bitconnect, Software Development and in Myself.

Hope I can give you more value everyday!

Tomorrow I will talk about a meeting with Portugal Investors that will involve my new Mobile App.

Till Tomorrow :)
Hope you live to eternity

20:53
03/01/2018

PS : EXAS

Sort:  

I wish you the best man! Stay healthy and live for love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72