Introduce my self

Assalamua'alaikum,

Warm greetings to all stemians. Introduce me @rumahsteem, a woman with a random interest from Indonesia who is always warm throughout the year because she is close to the equator. I know steemit after joining whatsapp group formed by mbak @kachyona1, from there he sharing about steemit, besides mbak una there is also mbak nasyuwa which previously has also given explanation about steemit and how system usage.

image

The enthusiasm of my group friends instantly increased after getting a good explanation and this is where I am now, as a result of the enlightenment I get he he he.

By the way, it's not my hobby cook anyway, just fit the moment again photo at a show bertemagarnishing. My interest in writing began to appear when I was in junior high. At that time I often write poetry or play script class drama which is also the idea of ​​my story I created myself. Continuing from a variety of poems and scriptwriting, the ability to write a new really I realized after my high school when the Indonesian teacher at that time told me to follow a simple essay writing contest.

After that I love to write, but only I consider as a side hobby. Until finally about three years ago I joined the writing community, which made me go back to writing more intense activities again. In 2016 I am back to follow the writing competitions that exist. The first race that I follow after a long time is not it is the article writing for Good News From Indonesia with the theme of my Regional Innovation which at that time reached the category of twenty big. No champion indeed, but I am happy.

Currently I work freelance disebuah basketball organizations in addition to the aids-husband in her photo studio I still take the time to join in some communities in Indonesia. One of them is Saujana Riau, a community in the field of heritage conservation and cultural interest. I'm a connoisseur of art and culture, maybe I do not understand too much, but I love learning moments of old taste, especially in the field of heritage. Interesting to know the cultural history of a nation. From there I can learn and be proud of the diversity of Indonesia.

Okay so long ago, to meet in other posts friends.

image

Sort:  

Hello @rumahsteem! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome, rumahsteem! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are lovely.

Welcome to the group ruma :) . Hope your journey will be nice and smooth :^ .

Walaikum Assalam Rumah @rumahsteem. Welcome to this great platform.looking forward to have more post from you about your culture.

welcome to steemit @rumahsteem, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

welcome friend!!!

good luck on steemit and have fun!

wellcome to steemit @rumahsteem


Welcome to Steemit @rumahsteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations @rumahsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94