Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 Hii steemit

Let me here to introduce myself as a new student at this school. My name is Sheila Rusly. I was born in Kuala Lumpur-Malaysia, September 18, 1971.

I have mixed blood of Malay and Chinese, I started active in art persada since 1986 when I was 16 years old.My hobby is cooking. I am so grateful that in the end I am now able to get a chance to join the steemit community.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice to meet you @hanen
hopefully we can be good friends.

WOw.... You Vegan?

Where do you live @elmubareki ?

Welcome, just gave you a follow! Im quite new myself too. Hope you're enjoying it so far! love your makeup by the way. :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81