Hello, Hallo, Ciao steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Hallo, Ciao

Hello steemians, can I introduce myself? My name is Ryad, I'm 19 years old, I was born in Germany and I live in italy. This is my first post on this platform, to which @ryad introduced me a week ago, thanks mec;)

I study computer science and I love gaming, aviation, sport and holidays!

11.JPG

Hallo steirer, kann ich mich vorstellen? Mein Name ist Ryad, ich bin 19 Jahre alt, ich bin in Deutschland geboren und lebe in Italien. Das ist meine erste Post auf dieser Plattform, zu der @ryad mich vor einer Woche vorgestellt hat, danke mich;)

Ich studiere Informatik und ich liebe Gaming, Luftfahrt, Sport und Urlaub!

12.JPG

Ciao steemiani, posso presentarmi? Mi chiamo Ryad, ho 19 anni, sono nato in Germania e vivo in italia. Questo è il mio primo post su questa piattaforma, a cui @ryad mi ha presentato una settimana fa, grazie mec;)

Io studio la scienza dell'informatica e amo il gioco, l'aviazione, lo sport e le vacanze!

13.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ryad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community @ryad! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Nice to meet you, @ryad! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@ryad

Welcome to the Steemit Community!!! Happy your joined us!!!!!

My Steemit Logo.jpg

🎀 💎 @theprettysoul 🎀 💎

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Great post! You are a new member so I'm feeling generous. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Nice to meet you, @ryad! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

hello///welcome to steem.. from India

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48