HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY! HERE IS AN INTRODUCTION OF A NEWBIE!

Hello Steemians! It is my first time blogging, and I will do it here in Steemit. May I gain many things from here and also hope I can contribute lot as I stay here in steemit.

So to introduce myself, I am Vince Ryan Banlat, 20 years old, living in the Tuna Capital of the Philippines, General Santos City!


13873016_1428737673809781_4322179167667718901_n.jpg

Graduated from BS in Marine Transportation. As of now, I haven't began my apprenticeship yet because I'm still saving to comply my requirements. As of now, I'm working in an outsourcing company to support myself, help my family financially and most of all to comply my requirements so that I can began my apprenticeship.

In my family, I only have one sibling, my older sister. This is a picture of my family.

()
(

My hobby is watching anime and playing online games.I often join tournament and won some of it.


28053260_2072135846136624_533687013_n.jpg

G.A.W



27935697_1828500613887177_679310030_n.jpg

I have my second family and we call it G.A.W. and we made a steemit community here in General Santos City with the lead of @keshawn. To follow our post we have an exclusive tag #steemitgaw. Please do check out our other members posts.

27935266_1828500487220523_1661401172_n.jpg

I will be opening to you my life as I stay here in steemit. I will be posting my interests, experiences, adventures and travels.


FollowMe-Logo-sm.gif

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Three States Of Mind

Nice intro,keep it rolling my MAN.

Welcome to the platform sir....

Welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome, Vince! Great to have you here :) You seem determined! Congrats on finishing your BS studies. Which online game is your favorite? Looking forward to your posts! ;)

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

HI @ryanbans welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Nice intro,welcome to steemit😁.

Congratulations @ryanbans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75