Introduction: a Private in the Australian Army currently posted to Townsville.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

23798534_551193495223203_1214317701_o.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Another new face has arrived, I am Matthew, 29, Enlisted member of the Australian Army. I am a sporting nut and work allows me to explore certain areas of this field with the selection to represent the Army Soccer team and various other opportunities to travel for different sports.
I love the crypto world and dabble in forex, I also love a bit of poker and anything that allows the mind to continue to tick over. I am a father of the most amazing little girl and have a partner who loves the life of being an Army wag (first fib).

Basically I am here to explore the writing and publishing world albeit I am very new to it and be rewarded to do so. I am a very opinionated person and am looking forward to sharing that with the people who take their time to read my posts.

Not sure what area I will start writing in just yet but I am sure it will come to me. Promise to keep everybody entertained. Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit community, hope you can provide color and share information more useful anyone who read it, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

Hey mate, thanks for the reply. How are you ?

Hi @rymeske , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Cheers for the info mate, Following.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Definitely, Thanks for having a read of my intro. Please follow if I seem even slightly interesting.


Get your post resteemed over 50000+ followers and get upto $17+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and

give me maximum exposer. See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76