A special introduction for you to make progress all us(Man must learn)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

yjtujkyu.jpg
Hi, my friends. I want to introduce another part of myself. One part of the past and a part of the now. As you know, I am Mohamed and I am 29 years old and civil engineer. I had a hard time in the past. My young age got into the work space that I was working on and studying. At age 20, I lost my parents. My father died because of a heart attack, and my mother died 6 months later because of my bloody leukemia.
IMG_1230.JPG
I had difficulty with my sister . We are happy with our lives now.I never stopped trying and worked hard to continue my life. Of course, God, even with the difficulty in my life, did help me to achieve my goals.
We ended up education with difficulty and got married and formed my family.
fhftnht.jpg
In this way, my friends helped me a lot and always be with me.Now, with my friends and family, I have a peaceful life with love. One From our friends who are now with us and have a great relationship with us. They are Masood and Melika.
fsdgfsdgs.jpg
They introduced us to this space.Masood is very affectionate and funny . We are all very well, we watched the first game of the Russian World Cup in Masood's house. Masood and Melika are good photographers.Me and Masood, We want to help ourselves and others to progress and use each other's experience . I hope that you will join us as well and we can move along this path faster. I lost my family,But now these are my friends who make up my family.and I hope that we can achieve the best goals with this great family.
fdsdfsfsfsd.jpg
thanks for view and your vote.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @s0os0o7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3042 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Very optimistic, I like your spirit especially going through all those adversities. You look like the kind of person that is very discipline and goal orientated. I am very sure if you put in the effort you can achieve greatness. If you're looking for the next big thing to invest try looking into the cryptocurrency market, I'll definitely be here to help. Thanks for sharing! Very inspirational!

thanke you so much.you are my friend. wink.

I love you mohammad.
You are the best friend.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful post.
I wish the best for you and your family.

I apologize if I any commented on here, how are you dear @timewarp😊

Thank you my friend. Your welcome. I'm so good and what about you? 😃

I'm good too, sorry I just can communicate again, because in these few days I am very busy, whether you are wearing discord, let us can gobrol there again.

Asan ba in postet kharabam kardi.
Eshghi be khoda. Yani khoda vakily enghadr hal kardam ba in postet k nagu.
Yedunie.
Antaliya montazere mast.
Jigareto kham kham...

eshghe mani dash masud. be mola ke mikhamet.dadash antalie che hali bokonim be mola

Jigareto kham kham 😘😘😘😘
Yani brim antalyaro beterekunima.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

thanks.i follow you. thanks for view my new post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55