My first Video on Dtube

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi, everyone. I'm Ying from Thailand. It's my first video. Thank you my best friend @anne-c for invited me here . I will try my best ^_^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you very much. Pls waiting for my funny video^_^

Welcome to Steemit. I liked your video. I like to eat too but I manage to stay skinny. lol Have you ever been to the USA?

Cool! Thanks for sharing! Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome To @DTube 🤗

Upvote & Resteem
#OneLoveDTube

Thank you very much for support me, i will try my best^_^ @ Onelovedtube

Welcome to steemit!!!

thank you very much

Your welcome !!!

Don't be nervous and I truly believe you've some talent inside of you.

You can do it!!!

I'm waiting to see more cool videos from you :)

Thank you so much . Now wanna try to go out from my comfort zone^_^ pls waiting next vdo lol

Yes get out of comfort zone and welcome new opportunities and challenges:)

@nathanmars Thank you so much for welcome my friend you are so sweet :) She is very funny girl you will like her :)

You’re welcome @anne-c!

Yes I could see she is funny and I wish you both enjoyable journey with Dtube/Dlive:)

Very cool to see you welcoming people into this platform too :)

Thank you and Steem is for everyone !

Totally agree :)

Today is my first visit day here D Tube and Steemit. I will also try to upload the video. Enjoy your time in Steemit.

Hey welcome to dtube i hope you will enjoy it here :)

Thank you very much ^_^ ps. You so cute

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

thank you very much , I'm think about it longtime bcoz i'm broke in English lol , but i need to try go out from my comfort zone. so now i can do ^_^ thank for watching

Hi trying great video I wish you well and a safe journey here on steemit

Thank for greeting me i will try my best.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01