New Account through Steem Monsters

Hello

...it's me.
I've been active on steem for a while now via my main account @magicquokka, where I post photography, antkeeping-related stuff and whatever comes to my mind. Mainly in german.

Now I created this 2nd Account through Steem Monsters, a game I really enjoy playing.
I'm probably not gonna post on a regular basis here, and when I do, it'll probably be Steem Monsters related, but I don't want to commit that now.

Maybe I'll use this account for "less-quality"-posts I want to publish, we'll see...

Btw, my ants are going into hibernation right now.
Here's a photo of one of my smaller colonies sipping honey:

DSC00977 (2).JPG

Bye

PS: Give me all your money

Sort:  

Weil Du so lieb gefragt hast ein neuer User bist, kriegste 100% von meiner aktuellen VP, aber mehr nich! ;)

Krasse Vergrößerung. Und Frau Königin ist ja mal RIESIG.

Haha, vielen Dank^^
Die Königin dürfte so um die 11 mm (ohne Beinchen) messen.
Also jap, die ist gar nicht so klein :D


Welcome to Steemit @sabertoothquokka!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Huhu Gabs - das klingt ja spannend... also du hast jetzt extra einen Gamer-account kreiert? Oder? Dann wünsche ich dir mal viel Spaß und Erfolg!!! ;-) LG Kadna

So quasi^^
Kann jetzt einfach mit beiden Accounts spielen und mich hocharbeiten, also auch ein bisschen mehr Belohnungen verdienen ;)
Dankesehr!

Hey @sabertoothquokka, Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform, I hope you enjoy it and grow into a large user here. If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward!

Hi there can you make an account there too? Is that different from registrating here? Yeah it would be more convenient to get an registration possibility there too. I just play with my main account. 😁

Creating an account via Steem Monsters costs $10 (so I can't do that for you), but it comes with some advantages:

  • No activation time (max 2 minutes to confirm transaction, took just a few seconds in my case)
  • No telephone number or email required
  • Steem Monsters Starter Pack included

In order to create a new account, you need to log out of Steem Monsters and press "create account" in the login screen. With the new Steem Monsters Account comes a new Steem-Account ;)

Can you also pay with credit card/ideal or it must be crypto.

Ahh I checked it you can also pay with creditcard and PayPal. Good. 😃

Das ist durchaus smart, denke ich auch schon länger drüber nach, aber nun habe ich es mir eh schon mit allen non-monsters verspielt.

Du meinst deinen Thread mit Monstern zu spicken? Hm...

Einen separaten Account für das Steem Monsters zeug aufzusetzen. Aber das ist bei mir nun eh gelaufen.

Welcome sabertoothquokka!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sabertoothquokka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @sabertoothquokka.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97