Introduction

Hi there this is sabir shah
From Afghanistan
War is going here we want peace & education for our nation
I'm new here I'm I wellcome here in this respected family.
I'm a good learner I'll do my best.
If you give me a chance.

Sort:  

Handsome Sabir, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thankyou dear💝

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks dear

@sabirshah you are welcome to steem community.

Thank you dear

Hey @sabirshah. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Thanks dear you're so kind.

Welcome to steemit

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Thanks dear I'm following you too

I love the LSD effect going on in the picture...
maybe just spiritual visuals......

Me too its best effect I've ever used

Posted using Partiko Android

How is it called? which software..!?
thanks!

Use bonefire & Photo Studio PRO for this kind of effect

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93