Welcome To Steemit. It's Great To Be Here.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Today I am introducing myself and gonna share all
my activities and hobbies with you.

I am Sachin and I am a more than a Student. More than a student means I am not
a student anymore. I have completed my intermidiate and I am doing everything that
I ever wanted. But there are still many more things that I haven't started yet.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-10 at 16.30.02 (1).jpeg

I found the steemit few months ago. At that time I didn't know what this site is all about.
I was confused cause I was engaged in many things and it was hard for me to choose the right
one. Let me explain everthing.

First of all , I am a very free bird type person and I like to enjoy my life as much as possible
without considering my studies, graduation and having a degree. I don't give a damn fuck.
For this cause people started to judge me. They think I can't do anything and take responsibilities
in my life. I am very different in comparison to them.

I do many things like visual effects and 3d animations. I made a short horror movie
that nobody watched. And I am an expert graphics artist. I design graphic pictures,
logos and digital animations. I work many softwares like Maya, Cinema 4D, After Effects,
Photoshop and Inkskape. I love to do these things at home as my hobby. I made many cool
cover photos for my facebook as you can see.

On the other side, I love to do parties. I love to spend time with my friends. But now I am living alone
and I miss them very much. I always remeber the days I spent with them. They are my best mates
and they always believe me.

Okay let's talk about how I got started here. I was surfing on youtube and I found Jerry Banfield
whom I subscribed to, was talking about steemit everyday. At first I didn't give much attention
to it. But many days lafter I read about it on google and found that it's a cryptocurrency based
website working on blockchains.At that time I didn;t know about the blockchains but I knew about
cryptocurrencies very much. So I thought I should give it a try. I went to steemit.com and signed up.
After that, it said you will receive a confirmation mail within two or three days. I waited for those days
and didn't get any mail. I waited more for a week and finally gave up. But after 20 days, I received the
mail and that blew up my mind. I mean finally I got this. Yeah....now I am also a steemit user. Let's have a
party.

So that's all..............
HAVE A GOOD DAY.

Thanks for giving your time.

Sort:  

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Lol.. Welcome bro.
I am new also.
Tj

im glad you found Steemit, it's the best to spend time here because it's productive. welcome and nice to meet you Sachin.☺️

oh.....thankyou very much........thanks for giving your time.

Welcome to steemit @sachcorps if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hi. You sound very interesting. I just joined as well. Trying to figure it out.

yeah....great

Congratulations @sachcorps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60