Who Am I

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am Sachi Bhatu from India and currently living in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

PicsArt_05-11-12.14.32.jpg

What I do?

Um, rather than just telling you what I do, I will tell you who I really am. And the easiest way to do this is to tell you what I really love.

I’m 21 years old, fun-loving, adventurous girl. I love travelling so much, and I particularly love and enjoy being around nature. I could sit outside for hours, just staring at the sky, watching the clouds move by, listening to birds singing their songs, watching every details of nature’s beauty. watching animals being in the now, putting my bare feet into the sea and feel the water playing around my legs. I love to listen to the sound of the waves crashing to the beach in their very own rhythm. I love the feeling of the sun on my skin, filling me up with warmth.

PicsArt_05-11-12.16.48.jpg

I love to smell flowers and herbs, as that fills me up with joy immediately. I love animals, especially dogs for their ability to love unconditionally. I love to strive through nature discovering hidden treasures, to go running, to ponder about the mystery of life and this whole creation that puts me in awe!

I love music and everything around it. I love reading self-development, spiritual, and metaphysical books.

I love all of my feelings and emotions, just as much as I love my thoughts and ideas. I love this balance between heart and mind. I love my sad and angry moments, just as much as the happy and excited ones. Because without them I could not appreciate their opposites.

As much as I enjoy the company and presence of friends and family, I also love to spend time alone. Being alone allowed me to get to know myself intensely, and this process never stops. This lead me home and to love the most important person in my life: MYSELF.

And the most important thing for me is growth! I love to develop myself into the best version of myself. I want to help everyone see their worth and find their true potential and the best way of doing this is to work on myself first. To become the example and inspire them to do the same. ☺

I am not a very good writer but I wish to improve it here. I will share about my life journey, about my ideas, thoughts, about new things that I have learned so far.

PicsArt_05-11-12.23.37.jpg

Life is too short to be serious all the time...so, If you can't laugh at yourself, call me..I'll laugh at you. 😆

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish to learn and grow together in unity.

DQmVEKuUw6VUmioTJQARxaKtn324XeJ2brv98vkoXJDv8Zt_1680x8400.png

I hope you all will support me.

Thank you for stopping by!

Follow me: @sachibhat

Sort:  

LIfe is too short not to be in steemit. Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much! ☺

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you very much! I appreciate your comment and guidance very much. ☺

Hello @sachibhat. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Welcome, Sachi! Great to have you here, Nature Lover. Wish you a fun time here on Steemit! Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you very much @wild-forest! I've read that. :)

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Greetings, sachibhat! Best wish to you for a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Have Fun

hi sachibhat ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

your pictures are so beautiful !

nice to meet you too ! hope we can be friends !

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thank you! I will look into that discord thing. ☺

Welcome to steemit family, i hope you enjoy here and also keep on posting miss beautiful😊

Awww, thank you very much! I will definitely keep posting here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87