Sort:  

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @sadiamushtaq
following you now. :D

Howdy! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome aboard. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Votes retracted.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

welcome dear .i am also from pakistan.i shall help you to get paid upvotes from steemsupport.inshallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73