About myself. My simple life.

Hi there, I am Sadi

My Photo:

Untitled-1.png

About myself:

  • I am a student.
  • I live in Bangladesh.
  • I like photography.
  • I love reading books.
  • I am new for steemit.

Professional Skills:

  • Adobe Photoshop: Photo editing.
  • Adobe Illustrator: Logo, Poster, Visiting Card etc making.

This is my Facebook Profile. You can visit if you want.

Sort:  

Hey @sadivirus. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

welcome i saw your introduce really a nice man you . good luck for your steemit journey

kemon acho dada ! :D . Follow Koresi !

This is a chance to earn some free crypto just by registration . 100 Coins !!!

Gift.ONE, the global biggest airdrop organization of cryptocurrency, is airdropping million Tokens!
1GIFT = US$0.2,get 100GIFT by registration,

Click link to get GIFT:

https://gift.one/i/4jbJmX

welcome to steemit

Hi @sadivirus , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)


Welcome to Steemit @sadivirus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Sadi
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you All the way from Bangladesh
Writing about books is a good thing !
Blogging about your life too.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks for givinfg information about you . It's help us to know you

hi @sadivirus Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

okk. i will try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68