You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing a plant on a mustache galaxy

Aww... My dear Seb I had no idea that you lost your other account.. Sorry to hear that. But hey
Yeay for a fresh start and I love your poem and that art is as always killer 😎😉
Thank you for being you and talk to you later.
Much Love 💕💖💕

Sort:  

I forgot to tell you Sawa...unfortunately i lost it, but there is still some hope I'll be able to recover it, I just need to wait. Glad you like my Art and you know...it's good to be me. lOl! Talk to you later sweetstar. 💕

No worries...just hope you get it back 😊
Yes I know it's good to be you 😂😂 lol
You 👈 lol
You know I love your art and also the once you make for me with my pictures, I can't get that magic... But I'm no you Sooo 🤗
Have a wonderful evening. Talk later love 💕

I hope I get it back too...time will tell. Very happy I can please you with my Art and no biggy with creating an Artwork for you...matter effect we created it together, you shot the scenes and I created a final image out of it. So we both magicians. (; Have a great evening as well Sara. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75