Re-Introduce-Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171215_172436.jpg

To the distinguished friends of steemians who are in the hemisphere of Europe, America, Asia and Africa, introduce my name Safri Munandar. I live in Aceh, a region already known to the world when in 2004 and hit by the Earthquake and Tsunami Disasters. I also saw the tsunami waves directly ashore in my village.

IMG_20180102_112202.jpg

My residence is precisely, on the edge of the sea of ​​Malacca Strait, in Bireuen District, geographically located on the north coast of Aceh Province.

I am married to a kindly uanh woman, her name is Ulfa Fajria, Then I God have blessed a boy to yehh I gave the name Muammar Qhadafi.

I am a graduate of political science study, currently working as a journalist in online portals, in addition I also work free line in journalism.

Thanks to the knowledge I have gained in college and organizational experience, it has made me currently one of the political and economic analysts, analyzing government and power, and the development of the people's economy.

IMG_20171221_170110.jpg

I often do social activities to the community without getting a salary.
Become an environmentalist.

For that with this steemit, I want to get friends and make friends with friends who are in europe, america, asia and africa. Aims to share information and establish friendships across countries thanks to advances in technology and social media.

Steemit became the social media I chose, with my @safrims steemit account.

Warm greetings from me to steemian friends. I open myself to make friends with the outside world. Thanks and best regards @safrims

IMG_20170707_104441.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome My freind @safrims

Thanks bro, your the best teacher.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @safrims to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Terima kasih, i follow you.

Selamat datang di Steemit dan mari menghasilkan karya terbaik

Siap bro, mari berkarya

Cangrulation. Welcome to steemit

Good jobs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25