My Introduce Post

Hi all steemians.?

Best wishes for peers and a struggle in giving a brightness to a prosperous community empowerment program, healthy social economy and entrepreneurial analysis.
My name is safwan as an entrepreneur and as a member of a road construction where we need a process that starts with family and friends.
A long journey to make a steemit team step in a better direction to build up the activities of a socialization of life.

image

Beginning with an introduction by friends at a meeting at a nearby coffee shop that provides a pretty good point of view in a blockchain-based social media system.
a friend who has known steemit to me is @khusairi, he introduced a proven special theory in a development of a team of a community and very important information.
He is also an active in promo-steem activities and also one of the official @steem-ambassador for Indonesian #promo-steem.

This introduction and information is very profitable for me and very easy to join or do the #promo-steem activities.
this system is very easy on the run tampa no obstacles that we go through to enter the system.

To join the #steemit platform I just need to register using email and Mobile number and so on waited until email confirmation, I waited for about a week and there is my friend who waited until one month new confirmation email got.
Gratitude I passed the confirmation time quickly.

image

After joining into steemit I do not understand how to use this platform perfectly, so my post has no flow and rules.
So tonight I went back to meet with @khusairi and directed me to make post introductions myself and some other information.

Please Support all of you to manage my steemit account well and benefit everyone.

Best Regard @safwan16

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @safwan16!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit! YOu will get the hang of the platform pretty quick, although there is a lot to learn. Keep up the posts and wish you luck, followed!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to steemit @safwan16. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit @safwan16, this platform has plenty to offer when properly used so make the best of your experience. Be sure to network with others and make new friends daily. Youre only as good as the content you create and post so keep that in mind.

#circleoffriends

Welcome to steemit!

The SteemJet commuinty Welcome you to Steemit
SteemJet is a community filled with the best minds and brains whose sole goail is for the"Global Adoption of Steem"
WHatever Skill or Talent you got, this is a community that helps build people on the Steem Blockchain

Follow: @steemjet and @steemjetcontests Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/cKdP5Dy

Greetings. May you have bright future on Steemit. I invite to visit my blog.


Welcome to Steemit @safwan16!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68