You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Comic Book Curators Guild

thanks again @clearbluecrypto - looking forward to it. I tracked down the Swamp Thing Halloween Special at lunch, so hoping to get another one out soon for our group. Cheers and thanks once again!

Sort:  

No problem my man Im on a comic search myself. Looking for some comic inspiration.

Bought my first comics in 20 years today. Hulk, xfactor, xmen, and some others. I feels pretty good.

excellent! Looking forward to seeing what you think; there are a couple of good ones due out this Wed I'm looking forward to reading too.

I think I am going to Venom tonight too, so I might have a small write up on it tomorrow.

Yes I look forward to reading your review. Comic movie reviews are great reads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82