Who am I?

20170720_165539.jpg
Good Day Steemit Community!
My name is Neil Quiling (Killing not Queling). A little boy (probably since I never consider myself as an adult) who lives in the beautiful country of Philippines where problems can be solve with laughters. I'm currently studying Bachelor in Science in Mechanical Engineering a 5th year student at University of Cebu Lapu - Lapu and Mandaue. I'm 20 years old going 21 in the next few days, I have baby face (my friends told me) that one time I got questioned by law enforcers why I'm still roaming in the streets when its past 10am (I actually decided to grew beard that time). I dont hate hanging out but i prefer not to. I enjoy computer games, watching movies and anime, reading articles about my favourite NBA team San Antonio Spurs and articles about nature, history and heavenly bodies. I decided to join Steemit because I want to try something new and different.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit family!!!

Steem on!!

Thanks bro :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome @sageyuan. steemit is something different, so be rest assured, you are in the right place to have fun meet new people and even make money since you enjoy articles.

Good to know. Thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit Community :) Enjoy and keep steeming my friend :)

Thank you friend.

welcome to join in steemit @sageyuan, hopefully you feel at the media platform and become a fraternity event. regards to know back from me @teukurahmatakbar . do not forget to follow me. 😊

Thank you sir. Lets keep upvoting its each other!

Welcome to steemit kababayan. Just enjoy the learning process and all the best!

Salamat kabayan!

welcome to steemit @sageyuan! :)

Thank you rej :)

Welcome to the community...enjoy your stay here...

Thank you sir

Thank you 😊

Your welcome!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75