MY INTRODUCE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS ,,

MY INTRODUCE .

This is where today I start a new life in steemit and I do not understand it with steemit either.
what is steemit,
how to steemit
why do people talk about steemit
and what to do in steemit.

I am very lucky in this world because I have no idea what steemit is, why people are talking about steemit, and I have a friend who has an account as long as he's only a few months of starting a new life in steemit, he who taught me his steemit that explains what it is steemit and he also told me to immediately register in steemit and continue mamulai new life in steemit he isa @lento02, he was the first to teach me about steemit and promote steemit to me I am very grateful to brother @lento02

Well on this occasion I would like to introduce me first in steemit.
Introduce my name
The name is saiful bahri yusuf
I am 24 years old
I come from aceh Indonesia
I hope I am received in my new home in steemit.
my steemit account name @saiful15 I hope you support me and give me motivation in steemit thanks to my new friend in steeemit,

image

image

image

I was also introduced by brother @lento02 about steemit community and steemit ambassador, this is a very valuable science and useful for myself in steemi.
in also introduce who became the biggest motavasi in world steemi they are @starkerz @ steem-ambassador @stephenkendal and it all all will not be separated from promo steemit.com to support the promo teams around the world especially from our seniors @ stephenkendal, @anarcotech, @starkerz, @steem-ambassador and @promo-steem thank you for supporting us well. this is my sobriety in steemit by memnal them in steemit for the better.
.

I am very excited and grateful to the first person who taught me to grow vegetables in the first post or so known as the introduction of myself to another steemit friend and he was the one who first gave me direction and guidance for my first introduction and he was very kind and grateful many @lento02 who have been fostering me as a beginner in steemit,

image

image

image

this may be just a little of my introduction in stemi I hope you all accept me in your house and I am also very grateful to you guys who have given me support and motivation from all of you

thanks for you apvote comment and follow.

post by @saiful15

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @saiful15!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“It is usually unbearably painful to read a book by an author who knows way less than you do, unless the book is a novel.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Welcome to Steemit, saiful15! I wish you a very fun journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very competitions. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)


Welcome to Steemit @saiful15!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

selamat datang kawan di dunia steemit...semoga anda senang bisa hadir di dunia steemit yang besar ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85