Would you want to see who I am and why I join Steemit community

Would you want to see who I am and why I join Steemit community
Hello, Everyone, My Name Is Saifullah. From Pakistan but living in Milan Italy. As a study, I am the electronics engineer

Before to scroll down, I apologise if you find any mistakes in my English language .beacuse I am not very good to write English

12765[1] (2).jpg

.  

As professional I always would like to do something big in computer or internet field. And I am very famous in my village as a saif fixer or In my language, we say ( bara vada jagarri). but unfortunately, I cannot get some high-level education to do this.for some reason who I explain in my next post (my story from Pakistan to Italy)

Before why I joined steemit community I want to say thanks sir @moneyguruu who remember me I have steamit account. because I created an account a year ago but never used .then I saw a video about steemit on https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_d3dOruc-Y0CNzoNRLPDzw

SO I HAVE SOME FOLLOWING REASONS TO JOIN STEEMIT COMMUNITY

  1. Frist of all I am blockchain revolution believer. and steemit is a decentralized social network so I must support it.but in real if we see we cannot support to steemit but steemit support us

  2. I really want to share my journey so far as an asylum seeker in Italy . I really want TO share my journey Pakistan to Libya. I really need to tell peoples how terrible is Libya .how much dangerous is it with coming to Italy from Libya on a boat ( in our language we say DANKI)

  3. To build up a community where I can learn about crypto, marketing,freeearn and much more. and also I share some useful information with others.to see some success stories

  4. Promote the blockchain and steemit in the world would most especially in my country Pakistan. because of just a few peoples, I know who promoting blockchain in Pakistan.one is most promoting at this time his name is wakar zaka (https://twitter.com/ZakaWaqar). he finally launch is own crypto https://tenup.io/

  5. Make my life as I want.i don't want to work whole my life 7 to 4 .i am wanted freedom in my life and work as I like.
    SO very thanks to steemit community who give us this opportunity

Here you can find my social circles
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/ssloser7
Twiter
https://twitter.com/ssloser7

Please Let me know in comments how you find it this post

Sort:  

Welcome bro and keep posting on steemit .

thanks bro its just a begining

We like to know more about you bro....

Thanks you bro Then just wait some next posts dear

1st of all welcome to steemit community bro...
I think by following u i can pick up pace in this community because here we can only grow in groups..
For this article...i am also a stern beliver in the future of blockchain technology...
As far as reaching out for people and promoting blockchain tech...it can be a bit difficult task for countries like India and Pakistan as here in south asia we have an inward looking economy...but it is the challenge that we have to take as part of steemit community...

thanks bro yes you are right thats way we need do more hard work then others to promote blockchain in our countrys

Welcome to steemit @saifullahskp, wishing you the best here

thank you very very much, sir, its very pleasure for me

thanks but I suggest you please do comment according to my post.not only my every post where you want to comments .beacuse that is thatis way help us to approved our posts

sir your nice english and you are greate.and we will increase this comunity with sumit sir

welcome bro and keep posting

thanks dear inshallah dear i try my best

best of luck for your future.

thank you dear also best you have very very luck

Welcome back to steemit. Welcome neighbor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66