Hi, Meet me this is Saima | I am Content Writer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Steemit is a tremendous platform for the people to enagage world wide and make it informative via their knowledge. I feel so good when I get to know about the steemit from my friends and then search it on google so now I am here :)

“Being a writer, I love to write as well as to read. I am writing when I was be a student and afterthat I decided to make it profession. I am writing in different ways like Article writing, blogging, academic writing as well as research and thesis writing.”


Why I choose to write as profession?


This Question is asked by many people from me so I just replied in optimistic way i.e.

Article writing:This is acadmic-related information, if I'm capable to produce the best content for the student then why I sit just folding my hand.

Blog writing: Blogging is the site business. Most of people are outsourcing material for blogging because they have no enough to produce the quality content.

Research writing: This is one of my favorite content to play with words. Because I never did the work as burden I did it as my habit and it make me successful.


Furthermore! This is not end close to write. So I'm here to produce different blogs and articles as well as daily routine stories for my steemit viewer. I hope you guys amazed to read that stuff.


Basically I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post So in future I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Feel free to contact me at any time

Regards: Saima Mushtaq

https://www.facebook.com/saima.mushtaq.10004

https://www.fiverr.com/onlinewriter11

Sort:  

Hello Saimaa, welcome to Steem

Hi @tokengirl, Thank you dear :)

most welcom

Thank you. Welcome to my post too

welcm

Welcome to Steemit @saimaa upvote :)

Welcome to steemit @saimaa. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you @tuanis for welcoming over steemit.com and all that about guidance !

Hi @saimaa ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you for your encouragement

welcome to steemit and best of luck for your future stay in touch :)

Thank You @Aqib-Ashiq.. Stay in touch and Good luck too

my pleasure :)
yeah sure! I'm with you at here

Welcome to steemit, good profession. Best of luck

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you and look forward to reading you blog :-)

Thank you for this amazed welcome! Yeah Sure you will get more things by following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60