HELLO STEEMIT,MY NAME IS SAKIB FROM DHAKA,BANGLADESH

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello everyone i am started blogging about 2 weaks. This is the best blogging site i ever seen. It is the best site for blogger. I khow about steemit when i searching for a blogging site and then i created my account and start blogging. Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. I'm sure you will enjoy your time here.

tip! post

Hi @sneakgeekz! Nice to find cool people like you. I love making friends all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same so we can stay friends. :)

Welcome @sakib656 to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Thank you very much li-jun

welcome to the clan!
up√oted & promoTed via @cnts :}

Welcome to Steem @sakib656 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

Following you!, Nice post!

keep steeming, You are welcome here.

Thank you very very much

Welcome @sakib656

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Hello @sakib656 and welcome to Steemit. Best advice I can give is learn the platform, curate regularly and freely, post great original content and spread the love around. You are part of one of the best online communities imaginable and its growing massively. Also check out the #promo-steem posts, of which I'm part of the team. We are committed to helping new members and minnows get the support they deserve and to spread the wealth around Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49