Introducemyself: Hi My Name is Sakib I am from Bangladesh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys my name is Sakib from bangladesh. I am a student of (CIVIL ENGINEERING) in BRAC university. this is my last month to finish my study.i start working on steemit about 1 month.This is a realy good site.this is the one of the best social site i ever seen. Thanks steemit for give me the platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.I am happy to see that Bangladeshis are coming to this decentralized social network leaving FB.I also happy that you are writing creative posts.Keep steeming.

But you leave unnecessary comment to vote your post.Remember,this is considered as Spam.Try to avoid it.Else you may be flagged by @steemcleaners .
Good bye.Don't lose hope.

welcom to steemit

nice but tui brac university kbe prli!!!!!!!!!

gd work upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59