abut myself

salauddin-0.jpg

Hi steemit frinds, I am Mohammad Salahuddin Bin Rafi. I am born in the year 1990.I complicte graduation, now I'm doing a shake job.I'm very excited to be in a big platform like steemit.I hope all the friends here will do me sarpic cooperation.

tip-tap (2).jpg

e.jpg

Sort:  

@salahuddinjess, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Hi Rafi, welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world. Expecting some quality content from you and I believe you will deliver that.

Welcome to steemit, Mohammad! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Hopefully you are loving your job in the shake business. Nice to meet ya man. You should tell us more about yourself so maybe some of us can relate. Enjoy steemit and hope we become good friends soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

thanks@denoxblogger

Congratulations @salahuddinjess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks@steemitboard


Welcome to Steemit @salahuddinjess!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks@introbot

Welcome to steemit

thanks@mayorfaruk

Welcome to steemit

Hello @salahuddinjess, a very beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524025579-9827235

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48