My Life Through Steemit, An Introductory Post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Family,

My name is Salman, I was born and raised in the historic city Lahore! I am graduated in Sociology from University of the Punjab . Yes, I got distinction in it as well :) I am looking forward to sharing some of my life experiences with you all, and also looking forward to learn from you guys in more interactive way.

The Most Proudest Moment of My Life, Graduation Degree with Distinction.

2017-02-22-14-12-26-477.jpg

I'm so excited to now be a part of this notable Steemit community, and I can't wait to start off the new year with sharing what I love the most. Just thought i'd join you all here on Steemit, as I like engaging in issue-based and educational discussions to create awareness and play my role in the betterment of the society.

Let me introduce my self on steemit officially.

26803321_1517161935033090_1839776846_n.jpg

By profession i am a teacher at School and teach Science subjects including Chemistry & Physics.When it comes to the hobbies I love spending my time in reading Poetry, Reserach Articles, Music specifically semi-classical,do camparing and rest of the time i spend on steemit.I am always very much keen to learn the new things specifically educational aspects attract me a lot because such informations give boost to my profession.

While Comparing during University Farewell Party!

394862_468407246528825_1011456829_n.jpg

I have been a student of social sciences and to promote Peace & Harmony is my utmost desire that I believe can help build a welfare society. For this purpose, I've attended several seminars and spoke at different forums. Education is the most powerful tool when we talk about Peace.That is why, I am educating the people to make them aware of why we need to make this world a peaceful place to live in. I have been using Facebook for the last 7 years but Steemit is entirely a next level rather a unique experience in terms of educational and financial terms. I've been writing research based articles but I never ever blogged throughout my life. The culture at Steemit has that power that encourages everyone to have a say in whatever field one's is good at. This is a great business model because all it offers is a win-win for everyone involved. I'm loving it.

Back in 2016 when i was News Broadcaster at Radio FM 105 Gujrat.

2016-05-25-16-47-28-816.jpg

Exploring the Nature in my very own way ;)

BeautyPlusMe_20170903210339_save.jpg

Although this is my first ever blog but i have been interacting through comments with some Whales and Dolphins and honestly, they made this short Steemit journey a very exiting and learning experience for me. So, it would be unjust if I don't dedicate this post to them. Here are some notable names in this regard:

@surpassinggoogle @v4vapid @whatsup @pollux.one @cryptoctopus @czechglobalhosts @amiramnoam @purepinay @ma1neevent @wwf @nonameslefttouse @onceuponatime @lyndsaybowes @hilarski @arthuradamson @javybar @kus-knee @mammasitta @abh12345 @fitinfun @dragosroua @flauwy @surfermarly @xpilar @ngos @donkeypong

I plan to engage more at Steemit in this year and pray that it proves to be the best for all of us till date. Steemit is growing and I want to play my role to bring it more users the way someone brought me here and I can feel that my life can never be the same again (in the positive sense).

Need your continuous Affection, Love and Support

With Love,

                                                -Salman Bukhari

@salmanbukhari54

Sort:  

Wellcome @salmanbukhari54 to Steemit.!

Let me introduce my self on steemit officially.

What a thrilling entry you have there, This platform needs a talented authors like you.

My best wishes and Support always for you, Keep it up and Stay Blessed.

This is your Love <3

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit Community! :)

Welcome to Steemit brother @salmanbukhari54. I am also a new user in Steemit. Greetings.

Yeah, your welcome brother @salmabukhari54

It’s so so so wonderful to know you! Keep it up!

I am much obliged the way you encouraged me, Your support and Love enabled me to write My First Post for which i am again really thankful to you :)

2018 seems a year of Great Luck for all of us on steemit @mammasitta

Wow friend. You really rocked this post. Fabulous!

It is an honor for me that you took time & Supported me. I shall never forget your appreciation <3
Thank You So Very Much @kus-knee My Great Friend :)

Welcome to the platform! Wishing you luck on this platform :-)

Thanks a lot @yasminep! Your Introductory Post rocked too. Lets together make this journey wonderful.
My Prayers & Wishes are always with you :) Stay Blessed!

Thanks so much! I'm excited for the journey. I'll follow you for more updates :-)

I foresee a great blog here! Well done my friend and I look forward to witnessing your journey! If your intro is anything like the remainder of your work, this will be a top notch blog! Steem on my friend and spiritual brother!

Well I am really much Obliged by the Support and Love you showed and guided me in a very better way. I am always a big admirer of your genuine kind Behavior. This is only the beginning lot more to come yet. More Respect to you My Best Friend @wwf <3

Hi Salman welcome to steemit! i follow u now please follow me back thanks! https://steemit.com/@markmemark

Welcome to Steemit world!!

wow you put a lot of effort in this post! of course as your wrote you knew about how to do it beforehand. but still very well done and it shows a lot of facets

Hey Salman. Good intro post. Also got into Steemit just recently and totally agree that this platform feels different compared to same Facebook or other blogging platforms.

It's feels very WIN/WIN.

Also thanks for few ideas regarding ways to write an article.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94