INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone. I am Omar Salong, 29 years old from Philippines. I am working as Senior Manager, Talent Acquisition in a BPO Industry. In this young age, I can say that I am very blessed in my career and in my whole life. Though life is not perfect, I have able to manage and survive its uncertainty. Still, I have this work to support my wants and needs and a family who are always there by my side no matter what happen.

Despite on my busy schedule, I always find time to enjoy life through travelling around the world. It is my dream to travel the whole world. That's why I don't want to settle or being in a relationship. I want to fulfill what I want. Explore the world alone and/or with my friends. Thanks God for giving me this kind of work that can support my travel finances.

Currently, I am enjoying my stay in Australia because of work-related matters. Actually, my work environment had a lot of stress to bring but I just looked on the positive side and never let the negativity sink into my soul. Life is beautiful and I want to embrace its beauty.

Rock formation in Hunter Sculpture Park, Australia.
FB_IMG_1525956025438.jpg

My Family at work.
FB_IMG_1525955518999.jpg

One of the good times / bonding with my workmates.
FB_IMG_1525955691111.jpg

My family and my inspiration.
FB_IMG_1525955930055.jpg

The people I worked with here in Australia. Thank you for accommodating me well.
FB_IMG_1525956052425.jpg

This is a short overview of myself. In my next post, you will see about my travel experiences in different countries and of course showing you all the beauty of Philippines.

Until then...

Thank you,
Salong

Sort:  

@salong, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

thank you. i'll look into it.

Welcome to steemit

thank you.

Welcome, Omar! Looking fresh ;)) enjoy your time, friend!

thank you

Lovely photos. Lovely people.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00