Contemplating Suicide

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This Is the first of a week long series about my suicidal thoughts and plans, not looking for any sympathy for these posts, im merely posting them as therapy because i have nobody to talk to, im not expecting anyone to real them. Im planning on committing suicide next week Friday.

Life is so mesdup, we dont choose to be put in this world firstly, were just put here and then only to find out that cards are not dealt the same, some people have it easier then others, some people have it setup for them to live a great life and be happy while others are setup for pain, this is really unfair and has caused me to be an atheist and to look at life differently.

I think writing this post made the pain 10X worse, im planning to commit suicide, i just dont want my loved ones to suffer in my absence, you might call me a coward and judge me, you might say im taking the easy way out but walk a week in my shoes and then judge me after.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @sam19!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01