Ulog #1: Introduceyourself

IMG_20180609_124533.jpg
Hello everyone! Please welcome me to this platform, I'm from Northern Samar Philippines and trying to build a strong community here on steemit. If you want to know more about my place feel free to write you questions on the comment space. I heard about #ulog/ulogs, #steemgigs, #teardrops which is initiated by @surpassinggooge. I wish he'll be able to teach me improve my ideas.

Sort:  

Hey samarcommunity

Hi @qmarpot. I'm a newbie here.:)

Welcome to Steem Community @samarcommunity! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Stay with us and stay with Steemit.

Yes, I will. Thank you @blackybabies.

Welcome to Steem, @samarcommunity!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi, samarcommunity! Wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you @jlkreiss. Nice to meet you. I just followed you.


Welcome to Steemit @samarcommunity!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Ngiyakwemukela! I just said WELCOME in isiZulu, one of South Africa's 11 official languages :-)

I hope that you find this platform as nurturing, entertaining and amazing as I have! I have grown as a blogger, writer and personality because of it and I wish even more for you! I will be keeping an eye on your feed.

Have a LEKKER time! For more about South Africa @travelsa
(Lekker = understood in all 11 languages as Good/Nice!)

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steemit @samarcommunity..I am one of your followers 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81