My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Sam Godfrey, an Estate Management Student of University of Uyo, Uyo. I'm a Creative Designer and Leadership Expert. I have creative skills in Graphic Design, Presentations and Business Portfolio Design, Logos and Branding, Business adverts, Event Branding, etc.

FB_IMG_1515053752164.jpg

My passion for Leadership and Excellence has made me attend educative Seminars and Training Sessions including KingsMen Business Conference in 2015 and John Maxwell's EQUIP training by ELIP Aberdeen in 2017 via Christian Fellowship International.

I have a passion to see teenagers and young people live a purpose driven life and make great impact in their Spheres of influence. I love talking, working and hanging out with persons with like passion, but more importantly, I am a propagator of the good news of God's love to humanity.

FB_IMG_1514971977560.jpg

Discovering and joining Steemit has made me realize that there's more to social media than meets the eye. A platform where users get award credits for giving out information that adds or multiplies value to people's lives. This I find very inspiring. Everyone here on earth was created with a distinctive and unique reason. Therefore man meant to fulfill purpose. Man is meant to harness the authority given him by God to completely subdue the earth

It is a sad thing however that too many young persons are distracted by trending fantasies. One thing is true; to make impact, we must grow and develop ourselves. But then, we can never grow beyond our level of knowledge. As a matter of fact, we can never lead beyond our level of Knowledge. The goal is to learn, grow, develop ourselves and build content so we can succeed and influence lives. I'm sure with the help of this platform, many persons would have access to a load of information not just to add value to themselves but to influence others.
I am happy to be a steemian. Thank you @ishotz and @vheobong for introducing me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit
I trust you'll make impacts here

Hey. Welcome. I'm also new!))

Welcome to steemit @samgodfrey
I am really glad you finally made it on here.
I will certainly resteem this
Keep steeming

Wow, Thank you so much @ifioklee that would be awesome

Hi @samgodfrey

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you, im following you too

Finally on board @samgodfrey
You're very welcome

Welcome on board,
Hope you enjoy your stay here

YOU are welcome bro, steemit is a wonderful platform to earn and express yourself

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you Tom

Welcome love! I know you would do exploits here!

Sure, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21