Hi I'm Sam ....................

I am the Queen Bee of a melting pot of businesses and social enterprise activities that share a common thread to dissolve limitations, set our sights higher and live a life guided by our inner compass

I believe that Uplifting and embodied living is where it's at and am interested in all things entrepreneurial, paradigm shifting & (self imposed) glass ceiling smashing

I am a humble servant leader co-creating with hundreds of women @The light collective - a heart led, intuitive movement shining a light on and embracing all aspects of what makes us human

Helping thousands of beautiful beings all around the world become the healers in our own homes, creating massive abundance, fulfilling our potential and living extraordinary illuminated lives powered by plant medicines!

Follow me https://www.facebook.com/thelightcollectiveessentialselfcarerevolution/?hc_ref=ARR93T9nFogBS-GSRS0ICQ5MjTtiBQmJlsBcHvTr2oWb3OXg56uFCIkwN3WGGyws_8o

The Light Collective (1).png

and check out my website http://www.samanthagoldsmith.com xo

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!!
Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

Thankyou! excited to learn more :)

Hi Stu I need you to call me for a lesson :)

Hey @samgoldsmith! Glad you're joining us on Steemit! Hope you love it here 👊

Greetings and welcome to Steemit. This is a great community with many encouraging people who are willing to support and help you along the way. I hope you will enjoy your time here and please reach out if there is anyway in which I can assist.

thank you and congratulations for sharing important health improvement content to support people!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, queen bee you look so pretty. I wish you success. You have my vote.

Thankyou for the kind words and great uplifting info on your page!

Welcome to the community. Look forward to viewing your content about essential oils . I love collecting them and the healing powers of aroma therapy .

Follow @Reginablanco

Thanks Regina looking forward to learning how to use steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78