Sweet love story

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I was not very interested in girls, in no time. So when Tanu proposed friendship, I did not encourage it. Because of the experience that I saw around me, it is not a matter of pride to be a friend of a young man. Girls love to nail their friends with a ropes. Then after the end of the use smiled and said, you are my best friend only! But day after day was treated like a cow boy!

Taneu Qunudye said with a light squeeze, what happened to you! What are you thinking?

I looked at him with cool eyes and said, "I do not want to be a friend of any girl at all."

I did not think it was ready. He looked at me with astonishing eyes and looked at me like a creature of a planet! Slowly said in a voice said strange! His hobbishness seemed to me that I just stood in front of him from a jungle in Africa. Seeing the sarcasm, the leopard said

Mama, you are my Chinina! If he knew green, he would have offered me a meal at KFC! And how did he give me a lot of flexibility even after I did not make Anis a friend?

I said in the voice of some songs without showing any interest in her words

Listen tanu, you want to use the word mama very smiley, is not it? Although it was a few days ago we used to call Riksawala Badamwala. Khadar will never call me a mama. And one thing I do not even have on your Facebook Wall is that whenever you want to say it.

I did not take this kind of supplements during my tenure. Rather, look at my face in the eyes of compassion. I felt very uncomfortable Very few men are able to ignore the sight of girls. I wish I could hold his hand but I did not do it. I control my mind, my intention. I do not know how long I could go to that examination. Prior to that, Tanu stepped up to get enough annoyance. I noticed that with white jeans pants white whitewash, she looks very beautiful. And do not wear it later. Seeing her tastes very smart, I often think that the girl is stupid enough. The beauty of the beautiful girls is that they think that the whole world is back behind them. Everyone's crazy for him. They think that they behave like a fool about this idea. I noticed that his cheek was shaking in anger. I'm not troubled in it. Because the bride is not my girlfriend - or the lover. Rather than obscuring his anger, he looks like a hero hero himself. Looks like Tanu will be back to me again.

I'm waiting for her. After a while he returned. Likki was sitting quietly beside her daughter. But I saw the state's cloud in his eyes. I could not say anything, lest Shravan name.

Young people like the colorful butterflies roam around the campus. In the air, the sound of shy laughing words of their fragments floating. After a while, I said,

What do you want?

Why you eat! You are my boy, do not you?

Dashalai's stick like a blaze suddenly blazed. He looked at me with anger filled with anger. Looking at the direction of the star, I was looking for some more difficult words. He can not find the sentence. His lips were shivering in anger. Lipstick Bihin his lips are quite addictive. The whole thread is enough to destroy the head of any young man.

He actually came back to take pleasure in humiliating me. Girls can not tolerate rates They always want to win. Tara is not able to find that language. If you insult me ​​in any language I find it hard to find it. Maya looks for the poor. It is not possible that the nation fighting for languages ​​can not find the language at the right time. I say so to scold her

Why not eat, I am not green, Anis is not that you will melt like ice cream! Trying to laugh at you like Hengler, Adling Jokes.

He became angry and said, you are the most horrific camp on the campus! You're really nasty ... and you're stooping.

At that moment a boy from a type of Tokai type came in front of us. The boy is carrying a small necklace of a few buckles of flowers in a wooden box and roaming around. Standing on the far side, we had to see our quarrel.

How are you father How about business

What are these Clam

The boy in the flower business ran suddenly and heard the noise. With a little surprise I saw boy running. Because they are not so afraid of so much. They all have a party. It is rather the person who has been exposed to harass anyone The boy's old jeans pants have been torn apart by 90 pocket pockets. He looked at us at a safe distance. There is no sal on his feet. The condition of the body is not as good. I saw Maya.

What is the boyfriend looking at this, why?

I do not understand why the boy was afraid of me!

Tanu laughed, I was afraid and not afraid. The eyes of his eyes are glowing. I do not think there is so much happiness for a child boy fearing why? It's really hard to understand the beautiful mind!

Some days ago, Orai threatened that he would not touch me in his life.

Hmm

I sigh Then he got up and went to the boy and said, 'Give me three necklaces.' He said while giving a garland, "Brother, you do not salute that angry person, but I will be alive all my life!" Just eat up

I laughed and listened to her.

In the hands of his son, Bacul gave a flower necklace and said in a nutshell, what did he talk with the boy in the face of smile?

I told you that I love you so much that the boy said that you will be a lot of honey! Hah ha ..

I thought I would be angry and angry. But I do not know whether to wonder or not, I did not say anything like that!

Standing up from the sitting seat Looking forward, I saw the green with the bike on the other side. It is not enough to understand that it is near the greenhouse. I sat down. T-shirts should not be left out, how cool is it? Suddenly the sun rays are being hidden in cold air. It's very cool. It would have been good to have a cup of tea.

He said in a fair neck and said, why are you sitting? Come on, say it.

Surprised, I looked at the face of Tanu. What is the matter, and why are you starting to call me? Do not bluff!

What do I get up? That's your boy-green standing. I said in the voice of a bit ridiculous.

And not ragolo Holding my hand, said, you need me. I'm sure you're a very lucky husband. And now I feel like clinging to my hand. How do you feel free from zero vacant? Feel good too I stand up and my body gets up. I feel like the heat of his body. What is using perfumes and I do not know. But the fragrance of perfume seems to be relaxing in my head.

Tunnu is holding my hand. I do not mind if I walk like this and take me to hell.

You are a strange boy. To know before friendship then love. Learn nothing There are only meetings with the procession like Goa. That day I saw you standing on the street, shit!

Someone else would criticize my politics and give me two teeth. But now I have not said anything. I'm in vain smile

If you do not write poetry, do well to write poetry. I have read a poem on your Facebook. Very nice writing. I am fascinated!

Going forward, moving towards a gorgeous fast food shop. Less than three hundred rupees are needed. But my pocket has only one hundred and fifteen I looked in front of a little frightened. I look forward to the ............ ..

This is not the end here. Only you want to write the next part. Please comment and report.

Sort:  


Hello @samidul!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @samidul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Don't use introduceyourself tag if you don't write about self first post.
line.jpg
My Discord: https://discord.gg/7gbREDZ
My Telegram: https://t.me/orangesharks
728x90.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66