I'm New Here!!! | Sammy-Marie Grimm

Hello everyone!!! My name is Sammy-Marie and I'm 25 years old!

I do YouTube that consists of sharing my life with roughly 4,420 subscribers while covering make up/ beauty, veganism, writing, and I'm a well know mental illness advocate in the community.
My passion is Make-Up Artistry and I've been freelancing for 2 years now.

I'm also extremely passionate about my writing whether that be journaling or poetry. I feel as if writing is my best way to express myself and I'm looking forward to sharing my work with you! I want to share my past experiences with trauma/ mental illness so I can help others know that they aren't alone in their hardships and their recovery!

I've been vegan for 2 1/2 years now and I've met so many amazing people in the community. Including these wonderful ladies who are all apart of Kat Von D's Make-Up team!!I also do "Full Day of Vegan Eating" on my channel, sharing recipes, tips and tricks to veganism!

My boyfriend @brianturner is who introduced me to Steemit. We have been together for 2 1/2 years and have known each other since our freshman year of high school 12 years ago! He's my partner in crime and I'm so blessed to have him by my side while both of our aspirations in life is to help as many people as we can.

Thank you for accepting me into the community, I can't wait to share my content with you!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You will bring some great content to the platform.

I will bestow upon you a tool:
www.steemnow.com

Hi Sammy

WOO!!!!

You're finally here :D Gonna bring the whole squad on the platform! Next up is ChelseaLifts and Curt Owen!

Can't wait to see your whole squad on here. Finally talked my brother into joining. :)

haha that's right! :)

Yay thanks to you! <3

Welcome to the steemit community! I am not sure if you have heard of @minnowsupport but I highly recommend that you and your boyfriend check it out! They can really help you grow. We have a whole community on discord to help network and promote your posts! =) Hope to see you there! <3

Here is the link to the Discord server: P.A.L(Peace Abundance and Liberty)
https://discord.gg/J967mg
Where you can meet more steemians who are like-minded individuals

thank you! <3

Welcome on Steem Sammy-Marie! Glad to have you here! Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit Sammy from another newbie! Please do checkout my post as well @yatika.

aw thank you so much i will check out your page!!! <3

Hello. Never seen your youtube channel, but excited to see what you share on here. Your boyfriend is pretty awesome haha :)

I hope you enjoy steem as much as I do. :)

Aw thank you so much for all the support! <3

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @brianturner. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 0.62 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @brianturner. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you handsome @brianturner <3

Welcome to steemit @sammymarie. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sammymarie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you so much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69