Introduction \\& This Reminds Me So Much Of Bubblews!

But this time, I know this will be something more than what Bubblews was. For those who have no clue what Bubblews was, Bubblews was a very similar service that involved content creators, well mostly writers, just like this, although it was a centralized system and they used to pay their content creators in dollars, but they are far gone now. They got bankrupted in the long run.

They aren't live anymore:20180129_185335.png

I'm new here by the way. My name is Sam, and I'm here to explore a different atmosphere, and to just generally try out my luck and be part of a new blooming community. I also trade in Binance, so I'm looking forward for trade-related contents and advice from all of you, the experts and masters of trade. I'm out of luck as of the moment though because I think Binance doesn't have Steem Coins in them (correct me if I'm wrong).

I'm also a youtuber, and I'm looking forward to joining and creating content for DTube. I'm still very noobish with both cryptocurrency trading and vlogging, so this basically is a fresh start! I hope we get along well everyone! 😁

—samnathisPICT_20180124_183343-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @samnathis! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19