The most famous place of Pakistan(Minar_e_Pakistan).

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians...I am @samookhan and I am new at steemit.
Minar_e_pakistan is the most famous place of Pakistan. It is situated in the Lahore city. Over all pakistan people visit here because it was a very beautiful place.It was in too much height and gives a very beautiful scenry. I really love this plce.Hope you people like my post and upvote.
Thankss...
images (1).jpg

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Nice to meet you @samookhan🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74