You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-Based Reality Game Announced: $10 million prize pool

What the hell is wrong with you people? If something sounds too good to be true, it usually is not. Especially when it's promised by a serial scammer.

I just published this: WARNING, potential scam: "Mogul - Build Your Invisible Empire"

Sort:  

Samupaha, you should read my post on the webinar. He calls you out in it 😄 @matttrainer classless.

Thanks, that was really funny! :)

LOL, believe me, I don't want to be anywhere near of your games.

I'm still somewhat on the fence about this whole thing. I know it's garnering an awful lot of attention. I'm curious about the "game" aspect, but I've been around the online money and MLM block a couple times, and it just kinda raises flags without a single google search.

I will say that threatening libel on a random online blogger doesn't show you in a light we steemians like to shine.

So who was the one to fuck off?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68