Charlotte's introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Charlotte and I am joining Sander in his Steemit adventure... I will write some article on Sander's blog.

source

Now, let me introduce myself!
As Sander, I am from Belgium, so I speak French but it is also a pleasure for me to write in English.

source

Concerning my study, I am already graduated in Marketing and I am currently doing a master in Management.

source

I have a few hobbies as Marketing, Horse riding, travelling, Tennis, ski, reading, movies, tv shows and music. But my biggest passion is food I think ;) I might speak on Steemit about all of those subjects. I am excited to join this new adventure :)

Next year I am leaving Belgium for 5 months in Finland, in Turku. It is going a pleasure to share my adventure with you. If you know Finland, feel free to give me some tips and places to visit.

source

Don't hesitate to give me ideas for my futures articles :)

Bye Steemians, see you soon!!

Charlotte

Sort:  

hi Charlotte ☺️ welcome to thw awesome Steemit ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

hi, Thank you! :D

Welcome to Steem, @sanderdieryck!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to steemit world "Charlotte".

@sanderdieryck, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit sanderdieryck. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77