introducing steemit and its customs.

Hello universe of steemit, I thank you for accepting me in your community so wide and I hope that from here on we will get along very well and that my content will be of pleasure for you, I will be my best effort to make quality content, like many that eh I have been looking into the publications, I am very happy to belong to this community where people strive to do their individual work very literally following the rules of the site and improving its content until it is unmatched and unbeatable. You can see the great feedback and the healthy competition among all be the best. Here is a brief description of my person:
936186_647911285226281_1648093609_n.jpg
My name is Milyannis Herrera I am a 24 year old girl and I currently live in Venezuela Edo Monagas and in steemit you can currently find me as @sandimily. I work as a public accountant in an office complex that is a few minutes from my house and although the salary in my country does not cover all the needs of a family, I really like my work and enjoy doing it together with my colleagues, in my free time I like to go for a walk to a sports park to rid myself of the tension of the day to day while I listen to classical music, I also enjoy the company of my friends and some good chocolate ice creams! I currently live with my parents and although the idea of ​​emigrating from my country has crossed my mind many times, I decided not to do it because of the love I have for my country and my parents first.
I discovered steemit Thanks to some childhood colleagues who told me about this prestigious social network where effort and dedication are the seed to bear good fruit, which I found very interesting since I have basic knowledge in photo editing and I love writing , so I think that Steemit and I would get along very well by walking hand in hand, so if you like my content you will be very welcome to my space and any mistake will be very well received a constructive criticism from you, so I would be learning every day more and give a better quality content.
61586_645711988779544_1455930790_n.jpg
I hope you like my introduction.

Sort:  

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs", Good Luck")

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to SteemIt @sandimily! I’m sure your going to fit right in here and have a lot of fun as well! What do you plan on writing about? 🙂

Welcome to Steem, @sandimily!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You got a 100% Upvote from @blockgatorsarmy. Consider delegating to increase the upvote rewards!

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

The worlds largest bounty platform with locked tokensworth over $50m. Get 1000 CANDY for registering, joining the telegram group and more referring yourfriends. Earn Candy from games, daily tasks and giveaways. Click to join:

Welcome to Steemit sandimily. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit. Surely it will not make you rich overnight, but it can be astart of your great adventure on cryptocurrencies and better online presence.
HODL more share ideas and give love.

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73