Steemit a new beginning.

Hello universe of steemit, I thank you for accepting me in your community so wide and I hope that from here on we will get along very well and that my content will be of pleasure for you, I will be my best effort to make quality content, like many that eh I have been looking into the publications, I am very happy to belong to this community where people strive to do their individual work very literally following the rules of the site and improving its content until it is unmatched and unbeatable. You can see the great feedback and the healthy competition among all be the best. Here is a brief description of my person:
28056761_2032366206780775_7025966945711599827_n.jpg
My name is Milyannis Herrera I am a 24 year old girl and I currently live in Venezuela Edo Monagas and in steemit you can currently find me as @sandimily. I work as a public accountant in an office complex that is a few minutes from my house and although the salary in my country does not cover all the needs of a family, I really like my work and enjoy doing it together with my colleagues, in my free time I like to go for a walk to a sports park to rid myself of the tension of the day to day while I listen to classical music, I also enjoy the company of my friends and some good chocolate ice creams! I currently live with my parents and although the idea of ​​emigrating from my country has crossed my mind many times, I decided not to do it because of the love I have for my country and my parents first.
I discovered steemit Thanks to some childhood colleagues who told me about this prestigious social network where effort and dedication are the seed to bear good fruit, which I found very interesting since I have basic knowledge in photo editing and I love writing , so I think that Steemit and I would get along very well by walking hand in hand, so if you like my content you will be very welcome to my space and any mistake will be very well received a constructive criticism from you, so I would be learning every day more and give a better quality content.
I hope you like my introduction.

Sort:  

nice posts receive vote from me

thanks friend

Nice introduction. Welcome to Steemit, I hope it all goes well for you. :)

Hi Milyannis!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-13th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Thanks for your support friend.

Mily, you are an angel and my name is Oatmeal and sports is so fun yes yes oh yesssss.

thank you friend, I am very flattered, a hug.

Sandi, please take care friend. A hug and a kiss right back at you.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome Milyannis, good luck on Steemit!

Dear @sandimily, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

Thanks for the help, very good initiative, a hug.

u welcome
hug 2u2

Nice intro.
See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64