Steemit, a new beginning for me (Introduction).

Hello friends of steemit, I am very grateful to you for allowing me to be in this great community full of opportunities and I hope that from now on we can get along very well, I will be doing content and I will put my best effort to become a higher quality content for you, these days I have investigated the publications of the users and eh noticed that people strive to do their individual work very literally following the rules of the site and improving its content to make it unmatched and insurmountable, can be said to be note the difference in quality content and healthy competition among all for being the best.
Below is a brief description of me:
28056761_2032366206780775_7025966945711599827_n.jpg
My name is Milyannis Herrera I am a 24 year old girl, I live in Venezuela Edo Monagas and in steemit, you can find me as @sandimily. Currently my work is based on public accounting in an office set not far from my home, I really like my work and I enjoy doing it together with my colleagues, in my free time I like to go out for a good coffee, listen to music or go for a walk to a sports park to eliminate tensions from day to day, I also enjoy the company of my friends and some good chocolate ice cream! I live with my parents and although the idea of ​​emigrating from my country has crossed my mind many times (like many Venezuelans today), I decided not to do it because of the love I have for my country and my parents first.
I discovered steemit Thanks to some childhood friends who told me about this prestigious social network where effort and dedication are the seed to bear good fruit, which I found very interesting since I have basic knowledge / media in photo editing using preferably Photoshop cs4 and I love writing read and inform myself about many current articles, so I think that Steemit and I would get along very well when walking hand in hand.
936186_647911285226281_1648093609_n.jpg
Friends of steemit if you like my content will be very welcome to my space and any error will be very well received a constructive criticism from you, so I would be learning more every day and give a better quality content.
Thank you for supporting me and I hope that my introduction is to your liking.

61586_645711988779544_1455930790_n.jpg
I hope you have a nice afternoon.

Sort:  

Hey @sandimily! Great intro, hope you'll have a great success here :)
Keep it up and good luck!

thanks friend n.n

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Hi friend thank you.

Hi, Welcome to steemit
I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

Hello and welcome to Steem

Hi thank you.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome and I looking forward to seeing more of your content. Please follow me in return and lets have a great success here:)

Hi thank you.

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Hello @sandimily, and welcome to Steemit! 😊

You have lovely photos. You are lovely. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit @sandimily. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66