Steemit my new home.

Hello universe of steemit, I thank you for accepting me in your community so wide and I hope that from here on we will get along very well and that my content will be of pleasure for you, I will be my best effort to make quality content, like many that eh I have been looking into the publications, I am very happy to belong to this community where people strive to do their individual work very literally following the rules of the site and improving its content until it is unmatched and unbeatable. You can see the great feedback and the healthy competition among all be the best. Here is a brief description of my person:
61586_645711988779544_1455930790_n.jpg
My name is Milyannis Herrera I am a 24 year old girl and I currently live in Venezuela Edo Monagas and in steemit you can currently find me as @sandimily. I work as a public accountant in an office complex that is a few minutes from my house and although the salary in my country does not cover all the needs of a family, I really like my work and enjoy doing it together with my colleagues, in my free time I like to go for a walk to a sports park to rid myself of the tension of the day to day while I listen to classical music, I also enjoy the company of my friends and some good chocolate ice creams! I currently live with my parents and although the idea of ​​emigrating from my country has crossed my mind many times, I decided not to do it because of the love I have for my country and my parents first.
I discovered steemit Thanks to some childhood colleagues who told me about this prestigious social network where effort and dedication are the seed to bear good fruit, which I found very interesting since I have basic knowledge in photo editing and I love writing , so I think that Steemit and I would get along very well by walking hand in hand, so if you like my content you will be very welcome to my space and any mistake will be very well received a constructive criticism from you, so I would be learning every day more and give a better quality content.
936186_647911285226281_1648093609_n.jpg
I hope you like my introduction.

Sort:  

hej sandimily

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Welcome to Steem, @sandimily!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome @sandimily .All the best....

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58