Introduceyourself

Hey there, my name is Sandra and I am here to show you how to travel in Europe better, cheaper and smarter, without quitting your job and taking credits!

Traveling is my hobby and I am trying to do it as often as possible without quitting my job, leaving my home, family and friends. I am that type of person who likes to come home, make hot chocolate and read some good book, play with my pets and chat with my best friend but at the same time I am travel addict.

The question that actualy inspired me to make a travel blog was very unexpected:

”But Sandra, how can you connect your job and daily life with traveling?”20180812_180157.jpg

That was the moment, when I realised, that out there are so many people who would like to travel but they don’t know how, where and maybe even why to travel.

So, how to travel without quitting your job? Where to travel in weekend? Cheap flights. Good food. What to see. Where to go. How to plan. That all and even more experience stories I will share in My Small Travel Guide. I started to travel when I was 12 years old. From that time traveling is a part of me and this part I wanna share with you!

If you are interested to know about me more, see my daily life, read about my travels, experience stories and tips, you are more than welcome to follow me on my other social platforms below:

With best wishes, Sandra Ans :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Sandra
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit @sandraans !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, thank you for advice! I will check it out!
Have a great day, @zanoni :)

Thanks, you too
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sandraans 😊Welcome to steemit.Im here to help you.Thats why I've joined your entry in Third Series of #shikika-giveaway week#17 of @shikika.It's also her way of helping newbies like you.Im so blessed that in this way Im helping you both.😊If you want to know more about this just visit this link https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-17-c9b54d082cc91 and there you can see your entry.Again welcome and thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @sandraans. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. Thanks to @flordecar26 for mentioning you.
I am sorry if I cannot upvote now your introduction. But, I will upvote one of your other posts. Thank you and happy Steeming! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, thank you!👌🏻
Welcome gift? That's very interesting 🙈😁 can't wait 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you a lot! I appreciate it!

Welcome to the $STEEM environment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ;)

Dankeschön :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Sandra,
Always happy to meet Berliners, since I'm an aspiring Berliner myself. I'm on the other side of the country right now, but I've got my eyes on that city as a home base B-)

I'll be curious about the meta of how your blog will attract a following, the transfer to steem, and how that will roll. It seems you're already off to a booming start, and I'll be following you to see where it leads.

Cheers,
The Morganism

Heeeey, nice to meet you! I am in love with Berlin and soon I will start to work with posts about Berlin! I hope, it will be interesting and useful!

Cheers ;)

Hello, excuse my English I'm from Ecuador and I want to start a blog similar to yours, I like your writing style and how you transmit your energy through your words, you won a follower and I hope to find a lot of inspiration to make my posts

Hey, your words are sooo important for me! I really hope that I will inspire you not only write, but also travel, explore and feel free in this beautiful world! :) Keep going, you can do that!

Welcome to the Steemit family sandraans thanks for sharing as well as joining us please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account sandraans thank you

Hey, thank you for information! Steemit already looks soooo full with interesting posts and it feels really warm to be apart of this family!

Welcome @sandraans, hope you find all you wish for on Steemit / STEEM.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99