Hello steemit comunity ~Here a little intro about me~ ^o^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

My name is Ariel Alejandro Lee, Im 25 y.o. born in 1992 and Im from Argentina...

this is me

Im half korean and half spanish even that my native language is spanish I prefer to speak in english but becuase my english is not good, I apologize for it... ^^'

Uhmm.. well Im not good at introducing myself so I really dont know what should I say to you buuuut, about me actually I study at unviersity electronic engineering Im in my 3rd year right now, I visit Korea (south) that is my Dad country from time to time... here you have some my photos

As you can see Im not good taking photos haha but I like those landscape heheh...

And I dont know haha I think thats all about me, hope you like my first post and from now Im going to post more things about my country (Argentina) and South Korea if you are interested about everything culture, more landscape from Argentina and Korea, about politics, places yo visit if you come to Argentina or go to Korea...
And yes thats all haha...
Hope you like this and thanks for read my post this and my future ones.

Bye and see you next time ^_^/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sangjin. Best of luck to you!

Bienvenido. Espero disfrutes de esta página y te diviertas aprendiendo y ganando. @sangjin sí quieres ganar seguidores visita.

Saludos amigo.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#bienvenido #steemit #argentina #mexico #trail

welcome to steemit community I like you most .. awesome photos and great skill of photography.... @sangjin

Thanks for you comment!! I try my best taking photos but Im not good at it haha

Congratulations @sangjin, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2060 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $540.64. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome to the platform. I look forward to seeing your photos. And practice makes perfect when it comes to learning English well, and just so you know I don't think you did to bad.

thank you so much for your words.. Im still practicing my english skills

This is a good place to practice them

yes! Im going to do my best to do good posts ^^

You are off to a good start so far.

thank you!!!

🙌 Hello! I like to read smart people and their advice. Mutual subscription is a good start to friendship.(I became your follower)

thank you!! following ^^

Welcome to Steemit Alejandro! And enjoy your journey here! There is a lot of to discover in Steemit ;)

Thank you!!! :D

Welcome to steemit. Yay! You should basically start your shots that are totally knock off (for me it means amazing). I hope you enjoy it here as much or even more than we do

thank you very much! I will do my best to make interesting post for all of you! ^^

You are always welcome dear.

thanks for your support ^^

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @sangjin
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Sure no problem ^^ thank you following too

Hi, Ariel Alejandro Lee, nice to read about you.
I am abdullah Al n
Noman from Bangladesh. I am also new on Steemit and welcome you to steemit.
I have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Wish you all the best!

Thank you Noman... Ill follow you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81