INTRODUCE MYSELF "(memperkenalkan diri)"

Assalamu’alaikum,wr,wb.

Greetings of solidarity for all of you.

How are you steemian friends all hope you are always in the shelter of god, today I want to introduce myself to the steemit activists around the world especially in Indonesia, before I apologize for only now I introduce myself, due to my followers who have not been too much, but because until now my followers have not yet increased, so I guess now it's time I introduce myself.
IMG_9354.JPG

Probably right away, Introduce my name MARTUNIS my steemit account name @sangpujangga, my age is 21 years old, and I am one of the students at one of the universities located in lhokseumawe city, now I have started smester 8, I am studying in faculty engineering and majored in mechanical engineering.

I come from the lhokseumawe city of the province of nanggroe aceh Darussalam, precisely in the village of padang sakti subdistrict estuary one, lhokseumawe city, my daily activities are lectures and on holidays i help my parents sell in the market, in my family is the 4th child of 6 brothers, I have two brothers one brother and two younger brothers, I have some hobbies among which I like the most is to explore the outdoors and play soccer. And coincidentally I am one of the members of a community in lhokseumawe, a community of flip-flops rencong land (sandal jepit tanah rencong), our community is engaged in adventure and photography of the outdoors, and that is why my pot is always concerned with the outdoors.

IMG_9355.JPG

The first time I knew this steemit was in early January, I am very grateful to my friends @namiami, @msyawal, @coretan who has introduced steemit to me.
Especially I am very grateful to my friend @coretan, because he was the one who taught me how to use this steemit platform, and also thanks to him I know a little more about this steemit, since I know my knowledge insight so broader my friends also so increase, and most importantly because I am a person who enjoys exploring nature now I used to post photos of my trips on steemit.
IMG_1879.JPG
IMG-20171121-WA008_edit.jpg
Maybe this is all I can describe about my profile, I'm happy to always share with all the steemian.
Greetings Solidarity.
Assalamu’alaikum,wr,wb.

"( Assalamu’alaikum,wr,wb.

Salam solidaritas untuk anda semua.

Apakabar sahabat steemian semua semoga kalian selalu dalam lindungan allah, hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada para penggiat steemit di seluruh dunia khususnya di indonesia , sebelumnya saya minta maaf karena baru sekarang saya memperkenalkan diri saya,dikarenakan followers saya yang belum terlalu banyak , namun karena hingga sekarang followers saya belum juga kunjung bertambah, jadi saya kira sekarang sudah saatnya saya memperkenalkan diri .

IMG_9354.JPG

Mungkin langsung saja, Perkenalkan nama saya MARTUNIS nama akun steemit saya @sangpujangga, umur saya saat ini 21 tahun , dan saya adalah salah seorang mahasiswa di salah satu universitas yang terletak di kota lhokseumawe sekarang saya sudah mulai memasuki smester 8 , saya kuliah di fakultas teknik dan mengambil jurusan teknik mesin .

Saya berasal dari kota lhokseumawe provinsi nanggroe aceh Darussalam, tepatnya di desa padang sakti kecamatan muara satu ,kota lhokseumawe, kegiatan saya sehari-hari dalah kuliah dan di hari libur saya membantu orangtua saya berjualan di pasar , di dalam keluarga saya adalah anak ke 4 dari 6 bersaudara, saya mempunyai dua kakak satu abang dan dua adik laki-laki, saya memiliki beberapa hoby diantaranya yang paling saya sukai adalah menjelajahi alam bebas dan bermain sepak bola. Dan kebetulan saya adalah salah salah satu anggota dari sebuah komunitas di lhokseumawe yaitu komunitas sandal jepit tanah rencong , komunitas kami ini bergerak di bidang adventure dan photography alam bebas ,dan itulah sebabnya kenapa potingan saya selalu bersangkutan dengan alam bebas.

IMG_9355.JPG

Pertama kali saya mengenal steemit ini adalah di awal bulan januari lalu, saya sangat berterima kasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya @namiami, @msyawal, @coretan yang telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya.
Terutama saya sangat berterimakasih kepada sahabat saya @coretan, karena dialah yang mengajari saya bagaimana cara menggunakan platform steemit ini ,dan juga berkat dia saya jadi sedikit lebih tau tentang steemit ini, semenjak saya mengenal steemit wawasan saya jadi lebih luas kawan saya pun jadi bertambah, dan yang terpenting karena saya seorang yang senang menjelajahi alam sekarang saya biasa memposting foto-foto hasil dari perjalanan saya pada steemit.

IMG_1879.JPG
IMG-20171121-WA008_edit.jpg

Mungkin hanya ini yang dapat saya paparkan mengenai profil saya , saya senang bisa selalu berbagi dengan steemian semua.

Salam Solidaritas.
Assalamu’alaikum,wr,wb.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71