N.A.M.A.S.T.E From India ! Introducing Myself ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘ Liam Neeson Style !!

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

primary_Taken1.jpg

"I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking to sell something I can tell you I really don't have time,
but what I do have are a very particular set of skills.
Skills I have acquired over a very long career.
Skills that make me a Filmmaker, Copy writer, Animator, Graphic designer and now a cryptoinvestor.

So If you do not respond to my posts.
I will not look for you, I will not pursue you and that'll be the end of it,
but if you do follow and upvote my content and post interesting things yourself,
I will look for you, I will find you, and I will follow and upvote you My friend."

10487560_10203452438423729_7078216745898595138_n.jpg

Hello STEEMIT! Namaste to all from the Incredible India.
I am Sanjay Rai, and As i mentioned above i am a filmmaker and a few other things.
I work along with my brother and together we make commercials, corporate films , animations , graphic designs
and all sorts of promotional stuff for brands all over the world.

10368303_10203452545386403_6665755938243693995_o.jpg

Our work has won awards at the Rio International film festival , Goafest 2011 and at the 42nd international film festival of India(IFFI).

Collage.jpg

Besides my work, i also love photography, travelling, watching movies, reading , writing , playing video games
and solving puzzles.

11707661_10206089308943844_5028290828464315479_n.jpg

I am also an animal lover and i volunteer for my local animal shelter and rescue abandoned, injured and sick animals.
Somewhere in future i Would love to share things about the shelter I am associated with and the amazing rescue work that they do.
My love for the animals made me think about the daily choices we all make and as a result i am trying to be a
vegan.

Capture.JPG
Btw here is my Labrador, AALIYA the princess. (Don't let those puppy eyes deceive you! lol)

So I had a slight idea about bitcoin and other cruptocurrencies. I used to read about them sometimes
but was not involved until this year when everything started escalating.
After researching and reading a lot i got involved and started investing.

There's a lot to discuss and i will certainly share my thoughts on all the above mentioned things
in my future posts.

1231234.JPG

Looking forward to a fun filled journey in the cryptoland.
Thank you so much for stopping by and taking time out to read my intro.
Please Follow, resteem and upvote and I will surely do the same.

Best of luck to all you amazing people out there. Never stop dreaming, and Never give up.
Adios Mi Amigos!!

  • Sanjay Rai
Sort: ย 

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

Thank you so much :)

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 84 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

WElcome bro

Thank you :) Followed !

Welcome sanjayrai, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thanks ! Followed and Upvoted !

Welcome! And, congratulations! You are the winner of today's Fish Net Stalking Award. (See this post for explanation: https://steemit.com/blog/@fishyculture/introducing-fish-net-stalkings)
I have upvoted and resteemed your post, I will feature you on my blog, and I am leaving you a tip! I also will follow you so long as you keep your content quality high.
I love the upbeat tone of your post, and I love your dog... what a sweetie!

Thank you for your Kind words , I really appreciate the Support & the warm welcome !

Welcome!! I hope you find steemit lives up to all your dreams!!

Thanks alot!

Hello, Sanjayrai, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much !

Welcome @sanjayrai...follow me for upvote and future links.

Done ! Thank you !

You welcome sanjay to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73