Hello from India - I am new to Steemit and already Enjoying It! Read this to connect with me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I am Sanket Kalambe from India. Today is my third day on this platform and I was amazed to see the engagement of readers, curators and authors on Steemit.

Introducing MYSELF.jpg

I stumbled upon the #Introducemyself tag and found it very relevant for the new users, like me, to grow on this network. So here's my brief introduction to let you all know about me and we can connect together to grow.

I am an Aerospace Engineer, who loves to travel, write and play cricket during off-hours.

A lot of people question me about being into Aerospace and then making a parallel career into freelance writing. To let you know, I stepped into writing blogs by accident, when I was in my second year of college. I was looking for opportunities to make money online and I found blogging could help me throughout my engineering days. And...it did!
Today, I own two blogging networks and currently, I'm making a good income with them.

I have also contributed few articles for HuffPost, Thought Catalog, Sportskeeda, etc. and I'll be looking forward to expand my reach to other Top magazines. However, I wasn't so serious about writing when I published articles on those websites, but after my graduation I have made a list of few magazines and business I would like to write for, to build my writing portfolio in a serious manner.

On #Steemit, I'll be sharing few of my life experiences, amazing facts and events happening around the world, weekly news, analysis or case studies and much more. Soon, I'll make an announcement post about my scheduled articles types so you can stay tuned with me at a regular basis.

I'll be glad to know you all and read your articles, so that we can learn from each other's experience and share our best opinions on this platforms.

I am new here, so it will definitely take time for me to learn more about steemit, but your support will help me grow to become a regular author of Steemit.

If you're interested to know more about my hobbies, I like to do theater and drama, play cricket, listen to music and sometimes sing (however I can't sing so well, but I try it lol), dance, write blogs and then trek during weekends or vacation.

Hope it was enough for an introduction blog, I would love to write more about myself and other interesting topics in my upcoming posts.

So, If you liked my introduction, please upvote it and don't forget to tell me about yourself in the comments below. This will help us to connect and then grow together on this powerful platform.

You can find me @sank02 on Steemit to peek into my daily stuffs.

Have a nice day!
Regards,
Sanket Kalambe
@sank02

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sank02!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thanks for upvoting my "La vie est belle..." post. I'll resteem one of my upvoter's post, this time i chose yours


Welcome to Steem @sank02.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @sank02..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome brother.... I'm also new on steemit...
For crypto hindi news please follow me, upvote, comment, and resteem my post.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit to you too :)

Sure thing! Follow me to receive updates on lifestyle, sports, entertainment, business and much more.

Welcome to Steem, @sank02!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3223 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome @sank02 in steemit new world......

Welcome Sanket to Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit this blog for example https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hey Britt and Josie!

Hope you are doing fine.

Thanks for such a valuable suggestion. Yes, safety is important where there is money involved.

Sure thing! I'll check for steemify app as well.

Thanks again...for your kind words and motivation required for a beginner. I hope it all goes well here.

Looking forward :)

Regards,
Sanket K.

Sanket good luck and if There are questions reply on My blogs

Welcome my friend! Im new on steemit too.

Hello @santos1983! it's good to know that.

Hope we stay tuned with each other's post.

Good luck on using Steemit.

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58