Hello steemians....I'm new at steemit so I want to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180203_165920.jpg
My name is Mahfuzur Rahman Sunny. I was born on March 6, 2001. I live in Mymensingh. My father's name is Masud Uzzaman. My mother's name is Halima Khatun. We are one brother a sister My father died four years ago. My mother is a house wife. Now I read at Haji Kasem Ali College at Inter 1 st Year. I passed the fifth class from The Sun Kinder Garden School. I passed SSC from Kewatkhali High School. I want to be an army. My hobby is photography. I always try to live honestly. Everybody should pray for me, though I can fulfill my dreams and can smile at the face of my mother.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Thanks for your useful link and being with me. please stay with me.

Hey Mahfuzur ! I wish you good luck with steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks....please stay with me. may god bless you.


Welcome to Steemit @sanny6!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for upvote me and follow me. Thank you so much for being with me.

Hey Mahfuzur, welcome to the community! Seeing that you are a teenager, there is a community for teens on steemit named TOS. You can also use the #tos tag when you post here on Steemit. We'll work together and you'll be able to become a great steemian in the near future. Good luck!

Thanks for adivise. Does it have any profit?

Well, it's just the beginning of the TOS community. But there are a lot of steemians who are willing to help us, the teens. But we can work together and yeah, in the near future, we all be able to grow like crazy in no time. Btw, don't you have a discord ccount or a twitter account or a steemitchat account? So we can talk about this.

welcome in steemit. Thanks for joinig steemit. stay with us.

Thank for being with me....please stay with me

Congratulations @sanny6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @sanny6, you have made an interesting introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523834005-7942815

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sanny6.

Congratulations @sanny6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56