Artsy # 01- Hold my hand and never let it go

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone,

I have been sketching for a few years and absolutely love it. But due to some other responsibilities I had to quit my only passion. I can’t say that I’m the best artist out there, but I truly enjoy sketching and drawing, I'm looking forward to improve my drawing skills.

So, I’m holding my sketch book and pencil after like 6 years and I'm hoping to upload some videos on dtube.
My first sketch is inspired by Mark Crilley...

Love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is wonderful, you are an amazing artist!

Thank you : )

Nice work on the sketch. I like to see people stretch themselves out of their comfort zones and take on those talents that may not come as easily or haven't been utilized in a while. Best of luck with the sketchwork I wanted to let you know that I am having a contest for the next few days I wanted to invite you join if you would like https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies there will also be another one next week as well. Feel free to ask any questions I am always happy to help!

Thank you so much, Awan :)

awesome.. just followed u.. plz follow me let pakistanis grow together.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66