Passing the threshold of my first post!

Today is my first day of acceptance to the site, I've browsed around a little bit and I may be going about my introduction all wrong, perhaps I should hold back and test the waters but as you can see I'm just diving right in and hoping I don't completely belly flop on my first ever post, so please bare with me and feel free to leave some criticism if you please to do so.

My name is Krysara, Better known as Sara or Kham on various social medias depending where you look.
I'm a stay at home mom, have been since 2014, as my son gets older I'm getting back into my own hobbies and pass times such as editing, drawing and writing. I'm attempting to further the development of my skills to the level they once were and to surpass myself. I am currently 24 and Married (I Know life happens quickly, as I said before i'm a fairly perfect dive/belly flop type of person.) I hope to learn more about this community of people and possibly figure out what 'steem' is as I'm pretty unfamiliar with every aspect of it but I do hope I can make and read quality content while I'm here.

I Suppose that's a satisfactory introduction of myself, all that's left is for me to figure out how to leave a picture of my face..
Thanks for your time!
10690258_616199541841249_1018960668345699191_n.jpg

Sort:  

my First day here too :D , good luck

Thank you! Good luck to you aswell! (:

Welcome! And that's a lovely portrait

Introduce ourself. Welcome, Sara, following you

Hey! Welcome and enjoy steemit!

Welcome @saraanne Nice to see you on steemit Upvote😉

Hi Sara! You will do great here. Looking forward to your next posts :)

Hi @saraanne, welcome on board :) I hope you'll enjoy it as much I do :)

I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Great intro! I hope you enjoy this community as much as many of us do :-) I've completely stopped facebooking. This environment is much less toxic angry posts :-) Cheers!

I've already received so much positive feedback for such a small post, so far i'm really enjoying it here. (:

Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70