This is my second post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. Im @Sarah2909 from Sabah, Malaysia.

Im a recording artist and movie editor .

Photo about me.

205951_2012766755054_8330914_n.jpg

19543_1358691567977_8286517_n.jpg

Will upload more photo about me. Just wait. ( ^_____________^ )

I am still a newbie so I need your help to operate this platform correctly.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

hi @sarah2909 .... firstly welcome on steemit and glad to have you onboard #teammalaysia ... do join our FB if you have not done so already. FB Steem Malaysia . Hope your experience here would be an amazing one !

Hi too @bitrocker2020. Okey , thank you (^_^)

Hi @sarah2909, nice introduction post, following you! (^_^)

thank you @jbgarrison72 (^________<)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
Great Pictures! :-)
I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

No pressure. Just if you wanna. :-)
Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

Hi @as-i-see-it . Nice to meet you too.
Thank you for your kindly support.
yeah!! (^_^)

You're welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Thank you! :-) :-) :-)

Poingkaa👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome to Steemit @sarah2909 :) Share your ideas, thoughts and information here. I liked your post. You can even share your work experience ...Enjoy!

(^___^) thank you @kekhrie

Good writeup! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd send my regards. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

You welcome Sarah2909 to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80